Ministry Department

Ministerial Staff

Rev. Vernard Kam Howard

Youth Pastor

kamhoward@lifechangeame.com

Cuttie W. Bacon

Associate Minister

cuttie@lifechangeame.com

Men's Ministry-- Men of Change Leader

Min. Cuttie Bacon IV

Men's Ministry-- Men of Change Leader

cuttie@lifechangeame.com

Women's Ministry--Circle of Faith Leaders

Dr. Akeeda Pearson

Women's Ministry--Circle of Faith Leader

woman@lifechangeame.com

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Women's Ministry--Circle of Faith Leader

woman@lifechangeame.com

Couples Ministry

Rev. Phillip Jackson, Sr. Pastor

Ministerial Staff

pastor@lifechangeame.com

Rev. Karen Jackson, Asst. Pastor

Ministerial Staff

revkayjay@lifechangeame.com

Youth Ministry

Rev. Kam Howard

Youth Pastor

kamhoward@lifechangeame.com

Sis. Deborah Barnes

Director of Youth Activities and Special Programs

dbarnes@lifechangeame.com

Bro. Donnell Peterson

Director of Young Men's Rights of Passage


Sis. Joann Topping

Director of Christian Education

jrtopping@lifechangeame.com

Sis. Toni Foster

Director of Youth Sunday's

toni@lifechangeame.com

Sis. Allison Peterson

Director of Young Women's Rights of Passage


Other Ministry Leaders

Ricco Barnes

Minister of Music - Leader

riccobarnes@lifechangeame.com

Curtis Topping

AV Ministry - Leader

AV@lifechangeame.com

Romelda Omeir

Usher Ministry - Leader

romelda@lifechangeame.com

Rev. Karen Jackson, Asst. Pastor

Intercessory Ministry - Leader

revkayjay@lifechangeame.com

Resources
26Nov

Youth Sunday!

Sunday, Life Change AME Church-located in Wild Lake Village Center in Slayton House
02Dec

Son's of Allen Men's Bible Study

Saturday, Wegmans Cafe
02Dec

Sons Of Allen Ministering @ Some.org (So Others May Eat)

Saturday
03Dec

Communion Sunday

Sunday, Life Change AME Church-located in Wild Lake Village Center in Slayton House
16Dec

Son's of Allen Men's Bible Study

Saturday, Wegmans Cafe
17Dec

Each One, Bring One- Bring a Friend Sunday

Sunday, Life Change AME Church-located in Wild Lake Village Center in Slayton House

keep in touch and connected to the ministry

Dec 02
Saturday

Son's of Allen Men's Bible Study

Ministry FAQ

Change Life Stories

Meet Ministry Leader