Ministry Department

Ministerial Staff

Rev. Vernard Kam Howard

Youth Pastor

kamhoward@lifechangeame.com

Cuttie W. Bacon

Associate Minister

cuttie@lifechangeame.com

Men's Ministry-- Men of Change Leader

Min. Cuttie Bacon IV

Men's Ministry-- Men of Change Leader

cuttie@lifechangeame.com

Women's Ministry--Circle of Faith Leaders

Dr. Akeeda Pearson

Women's Ministry--Circle of Faith Leader

woman@lifechangeame.com

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Women's Ministry--Circle of Faith Leader

woman@lifechangeame.com

Couples Ministry

Rev. Phillip Jackson, Sr. Pastor

Ministerial Staff

pastor@lifechangeame.com

Rev. Karen Jackson, Asst. Pastor

Ministerial Staff

revkayjay@lifechangeame.com

Youth Ministry

Rev. Kam Howard

Youth Pastor

kamhoward@lifechangeame.com

Sis. Deborah Barnes

Director of Youth Activities and Special Programs

dbarnes@lifechangeame.com

Bro. Donnell Peterson

Director of Young Men's Rights of Passage


Sis. Joann Topping

Director of Christian Education

jrtopping@lifechangeame.com

Sis. Toni Foster

Director of Youth Sunday's

toni@lifechangeame.com

Sis. Allison Peterson

Director of Young Women's Rights of Passage


Other Ministry Leaders

Ricco Barnes

Minister of Music - Leader

riccobarnes@lifechangeame.com

Curtis Topping

AV Ministry - Leader

AV@lifechangeame.com

Romelda Omeir

Usher Ministry - Leader

romelda@lifechangeame.com

Rev. Karen Jackson, Asst. Pastor

Intercessory Ministry - Leader

revkayjay@lifechangeame.com

Resources
20Oct

Woman's Ministry Health Walk & Outreach

Saturday, Lake Elkhorn
03Nov

Son's of Allen Minister @ S.O.M.E.

Saturday, Riverside Baptist Church
17Nov

Woman's Ministry Health Walk & Outreach

Saturday, Lake Elkhorn
01Dec

Son's of Allen Minister @ S.O.M.E.

Saturday, Riverside Baptist Church
15Dec

Woman's Ministry Health Walk & Outreach

Saturday, Lake Elkhorn

keep in touch and connected to the ministry

Oct 20
Saturday

Woman's Ministry Health Walk & Outreach

Nov 03
Saturday

Son's of Allen Minister @ S.O.M.E.

Ministry FAQ

Change Life Stories

Meet Ministry Leader