Ministry Department

Ministerial Staff

Rev. Vernard Kam Howard

Youth Pastor

kamhoward@lifechangeame.com

Cuttie W. Bacon

Associate Minister

cuttie@lifechangeame.com

Men's Ministry-- Men of Change Leader

Min. Cuttie Bacon IV

Men's Ministry-- Men of Change Leader

cuttie@lifechangeame.com

Women's Ministry--Circle of Faith Leaders

Dr. Akeeda Pearson

Women's Ministry--Circle of Faith Leader

woman@lifechangeame.com

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Women's Ministry--Circle of Faith Leader

woman@lifechangeame.com

Couples Ministry

Rev. Phillip Jackson, Sr. Pastor

Ministerial Staff

pastor@lifechangeame.com

Rev. Karen Jackson, Asst. Pastor

Ministerial Staff

revkayjay@lifechangeame.com

Youth Ministry

Rev. Kam Howard

Youth Pastor

kamhoward@lifechangeame.com

Sis. Deborah Barnes

Director of Youth Activities and Special Programs

dbarnes@lifechangeame.com

Bro. Donnell Peterson

Director of Young Men's Rights of Passage


Sis. Joann Topping

Director of Christian Education

jrtopping@lifechangeame.com

Sis. Toni Foster

Director of Youth Sunday's

toni@lifechangeame.com

Sis. Allison Peterson

Director of Young Women's Rights of Passage


Other Ministry Leaders

Ricco Barnes

Minister of Music - Leader

riccobarnes@lifechangeame.com

Curtis Topping

AV Ministry - Leader

AV@lifechangeame.com

Romelda Omeir

Usher Ministry - Leader

romelda@lifechangeame.com

Rev. Karen Jackson, Asst. Pastor

Intercessory Ministry - Leader

revkayjay@lifechangeame.com

Resources
23Jun

Sisterhood and Solidarity Sundress and Sandals Soiree

Saturday, Eastern High School
25Jun

Youth Sunday

Monday, Life Change AME Church-located in Wild Lake Village Center in Slayton House
07Jul

Son's of Allen Minister @ S.O.M.E.

Saturday, Riverside Baptist Church
16Jul

Summer Summit 2018-Youth Retreat

Monday, Hampton University
21Jul

Woman's Ministry Health Walk & Outreach

Saturday, Lake Elkhorn
22Jul

Church Conference

Sunday, Life Change AME Church-located in Wild Lake Village Center in Slayton House

keep in touch and connected to the ministry

Jun 23
Saturday

Sisterhood and Solidarity Sundress and Sandals Soiree

Ministry FAQ

Change Life Stories

Meet Ministry Leader